Call us now ! Send us an email http://maps.google.com/maps?q=650 E Main St Lancaster United States

Back to Top

Call Us Today!
(740) 653-4004

Our Mission

Since Edwards Insurance Agency was founded by Norman D. Edwards in 1952 (then located at 1004 S. Broad St.), we have continued to grow by always remembering that "Service Is Our Product" and relying on referrals from our clients.

Being an independent insurance agency enables us to shop the market for the best possible solution to your insurance needs. We are a full-service agency providing coverage for your farm, home, auto, boat, motorcycle, business, health and life. Our family business is ready to help find the best protection for you and your family.‚Äč

Feel free to email us directly.

Dale Edwards, Owner
dale@edwardsins.com

Todd Edwards, Owner
todd@edwardsins.com

Jessica Wilkins, Agent and Office Manager
jessica@edwardsins.com

Kim Gurile, Agent
kim@edwardsins.com

Mark Henwood, Agent
mhenwood@edwardsins.com

Gale Poling, Agent
gale@edwardsins.com

YP Reviews

(740) 653-4004 

650 E Main St.
Lancaster, OH 43130

Send to phone
Send to phone

Please try again
You must enter a vaild 10 digit U.S. phone number

Send this business listing as a text message to a mobile phone

Edwards Insurance Agency
650 E Main St, Lancaster
(740) 653-4004

Send this business listing as a text message to a mobile phone

--

Terms: the recipient of this text message may incur charges depending on their wireless carrier.
Not all carriers are currently supported.

Office Hours

Monday - Friday, 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Payment Options